隱私和安全

Juuva Enterprises, Inc. 重視並尊重其客戶和訪客的隱私。 本隱私和安全聲明的目的是向您提供有關如何 Juuva Enterprises, Inc. 收集、使用和共享我們從客戶和訪客那裡收集的信息。 它還描述了您可以就我們使用您的信息做出的選擇。 我們的收集工作旨在改善客戶的購物體驗,並為客戶提供有關我們的產品、服務和促銷活動的相關信息。

關於本政策

本隱私和安全聲明描述了隱私慣例 Juuva Enterprises, Inc. 及其子公司、部門、關聯公司、品牌和其他 Juuva Enterprises, Inc.公司(“Juuva Enterprises, Inc.、“我們的”或“我們”)。 它適用於我們與客戶和訪客的互動,包括但不限於:

  • 使用我們的網站,包括移動網站
  • 將我們的應用程序用於手機、平板電腦或其他智能設備
  • 電話和電子郵件通訊
  • 我們網站和其他第三方網站(如 Facebook、YouTube、Pinterest、Google+、Instagram 和 Twitter)上的社交媒體互動
  • 本隱私和安全聲明不適用於可通過我們的網站訪問的第三方網站
  • 我們收集的信息
  • 联系信息

我們可能會收集我們的客戶和其他訪客的姓名和用戶名。 此外,我們可能會收集您的購買歷史記錄、賬單和送貨地址、電話號碼、電子郵件地址和其他數字聯繫信息。 我們也可能收集您提供給我們的關於他人的信息。

付款資訊

當您進行購買時,我們會收集您的付款信息,包括來自您的信用卡或借記卡或 PayPal 帳戶的信息。

退貨信息

當您退回產品或要求退款或換貨時,可能會要求您提供姓名和可識別您身份的信息。 有關我們的退貨政策,請訪問: https://juuva.com/return-and-refund-policy/

地點信息

如果您使用我們的移動網站、移動應用程序或其他智能設備應用程序,我們可能會收集從您的設備獲取的位置數據。 對於許多設備,您可以在設備的設置菜單中或通過設備門戶控制我們如何使用您設備的位置信息。

其他資料

我們可能會收集您通過我們網站的設備應用程序或在線論壇提供的任何信息或內容。 如果您使用我們的網站,我們會收集您的 IP(互聯網協議)地址和其他相關信息,例如您使用的瀏覽器類型和操作系統。 我們也可能會跟踪您訪問過的頁面,查看您來自哪個網站,或者您離開我們時訪問過哪個網站。 我們使用本頁底部“我們的跟踪技術”部分中描述的跟踪工具收集這些信息。 要控制這些工具,請閱讀您的隱私偏好和我們的跟踪技術部分。

如何收集信息

我們直接從您那裡收集信息。 以下是我們何時向您收集信息的一些示例:
在網站或調查註冊期間

  • 與在線購買有關
  • 如果您通過我們的網站、應用程序之一或通過第三方網站(如 Facebook 或 Twitter)上的社交媒體互動上傳或分享照片、提交請求、提交信息或發布其他數字內容
  • 如果您參加抽獎、競賽、促銷、計劃、診所或研討會
    我們被動地從您那裡收集信息。 我們可能會使用瀏覽器 cookie、flash cookie 和網絡信標等跟踪工具。 請參閱下面的“我們的跟踪技術”部分了解更多信息。

我們從附屬公司收集信息 Juuva Enterprises, Inc. 我們可能會從受以下公司控製或受其共同控制的公司獲取有關您的信息 Juuva Enterprises, Inc.(我們的“附屬公司”)。

我們如何使用信息

我們將收集的信息用於我們的商業目的,包括:

回應您的問題和要求。 例子包括:

  • 履行訂單,確保妥善處理livery 或提供服務(例如 delive響你的收據的電子副本)
  • 回應產品或服務評論
  • 改進我們的產品和服務。

我們可能會使用您的信息來改進網站、設備應用程序或產品和服務。

查看網站和設備應用趨勢和客戶興趣。

我們可能會使用您的信息來定制您的體驗。
我們可能會收集有關您在各種設備上的活動和互動的信息,並鏈接該信息。
通過此類跨設備鏈接,我們可以為您提供跨設備的一致體驗。

出於安全和防損目的。
我們可能會使用您的信息來保護我們的公司、我們的客戶或我們的網站。

為了我們的營銷。

在某些情況下,我們可能會向您發送有關特殊情況的通訊 Juuva Enterprises, Inc. 通過電子郵件或其他電子渠道(包括社交媒體平台上的廣告)進行促銷或優惠。 如果您已在網站上註冊並表示您希望接收此信息,我們可能會向您發送電子郵件。

就您的帳戶或我們的關係與您溝通。
我們可能會與您聯繫,告知您本隱私和安全聲明的變更、我們網站或設備應用程序的使用條款,或您可能註冊的我們的任何計劃的變更。 我們也可能會告訴您有關訂單的問題。

對於社交媒體。
當您在第三方社交網站、插件和應用程序上或通過第三方社交網站、插件和應用程序參與我們的內容時,您可能允許我們訪問某些社交媒體帳戶信息(例如,姓名、用戶名、電子郵件地址、性別),這些信息由社交媒體服務的設置去liver 內容或作為網站、插件或應用程序運行的一部分。 社交媒體平台可能會收集有關您使用我們服務的信息,並可能會通知該平台的其他用戶您在我們網站和設備應用程序上的活動。 社交媒體服務還可能使用 cookie 或其他技術來提供服務或跟踪您在一段時間內跨多個網站和設備應用程序的在線活動。 您與社交媒體功能的互動受提供這些功能的公司各自的隱私政策約束。

對於其他用途,我們可能會向您披露。
我們也可能在您同意的情況下以及法律允許或要求的情況下使用個人信息。

信息共享

我們可能出於商業目的並在法律要求或允許的情況下共享您的信息,包括:

與代表我們提供服務的第三方共享。
我們與我們的服務提供商共享信息,例如我們的 delivery 服務提供商誰運送和 deliver 您的在線訂單。 我們也可能授權我們的服務提供商代表我們收集信息。 某些服務提供商可能位於美國境外。 我們還可能與我們產品和服務的供應商和製造商共享信息,以回應您的評論和問題。

如果我們認為我們必須遵守法律。
例如,我們將披露信息以回應法庭命令或傳票。 如果政府機構或調查機構要求,我們也可能會披露信息。

為了保護我們。
例如,如果我們懷疑存在欺詐行為,我們將披露信息。 作為調查的一部分,我們還將共享信息。

在你的指導下。
例如,如果您要求我們將您的信息提供給第三方以促進爭議的解決。

您的隱私偏好

您可以通過向我們發送電子郵件來註冊或更改您的偏好以接收或不接收我們的營銷通訊。 請留出足夠的時間來處理您的偏好。 即使您選擇不接收營銷信息,我們仍可能出於交易目的與您聯繫,例如確認或跟進訂單或服務請求、回复客戶服務查詢、要求您查看您訂購的產品或服務,或通知您的產品召回或回扣。 如果您以後選擇重新接收我們的營銷信息,我們將從我們的選擇退出數據庫中刪除您的信息。

註冊網站用戶可以在我們網站的“您的帳戶”部分更新他們的信息。

我們的網站和兒童

我們的網站和設備應用程序不是為兒童創建的。 據我們所知,我們不會在網上收集 18 歲以下兒童的信息。如果您是父母或監護人並且認為我們掌握了您孩子的信息,請發送電子郵件至 CS@juuva.COM. 要了解有關如何保護您的孩子上網的更多信息,請訪問 FTC www.OnGuardOnline.gov. 您可能還想閱讀 FTC 提供的有關兒童和隱私的有用信息,方法是單擊 這裡.

您的加州隱私權

要行使您的權利,您可以通過以下地址給我們發送電子郵件或寫信給我們。 在您的信中提及您正在進行“加州閃耀之光”調查。 我們將在 30 天內回复。

公平信息慣例

公平信息實踐原則形成的隱私法在美​​國,它們包括已經在發揮全球各地的數據保護法律發展的顯著作用的概念的中堅力量。 理解公平信息實務準則以及應如何實施是遵守保護個人信息的各種隱私法律非常重要。

CAN-SPAM法案

在CAN-SPAM法案是設定規則的商業電子郵件的一項法律,規定了商業信息的需求,使收件人有郵件被發送到他們停權,並闡明了對違法行為嚴厲的懲罰。
如果我們收集您的電子郵件地址是為了:
發送信息,回复詢問和/或其他請求或問題
市場我們的郵件列表,或繼續發送電子郵件給我們的客戶發生了原有的交易之後。

為了符合CANSPAM,我們同意以下幾點:

不要使用虛假或誤導性的主題或電子郵件地址。

識別消息在某種合理的方式是廣告。

在營銷電子郵件中包含我們公司或網站總部的地址。

合規性監控第三方電子郵件營銷服務,如果使用了。

榮譽退出/退訂請求迅速。

允許訂閱者使用每封營銷電子郵件底部的鏈接取消訂閱。

如果您想在任何時候取消訂閱接收未來的營銷電子郵件,您可以:

按照每封營銷電子郵件底部的說明進行操作。

安全性

當您在我們的網站上下訂單時,您的所有訂單信息,包括您的信用卡號碼和 delivery 地址,使用安全套接字層 (SSL) 技術通過互聯網傳輸。 SSL 技術使您的瀏覽器在將您的訂單信息傳輸到我們的安全服務器之前對其進行加密。 SSL 技術是一項行業標準,旨在防止我們網站運營商以外的其他人獲取和查看您的個人信息。

雖然我們使用行業標準方法來保護我們的網站和您的信息,但互聯網並非 100% 安全。 我們使用的措施適合我們收集的信息類型。 我們無法保證您使用我們的網站或移動應用程序時絕對安全。 我們鼓勵您在使用互聯網時謹慎行事。 在線訪問您的個人信息受到您選擇的密碼的保護。 我們強烈建議您不要共享您的密碼。

外部連結

我們的網站包含指向第三方網站的鏈接。 如果您單擊其中一個鏈接,您將被帶到我們無法控制的網站。 本隱私和安全聲明不適用於這些網站的信息實踐。 您應該仔細閱讀其他網站的隱私政策。 我們不對第三方網站負責。

聯繫我們

如果您還有其他問題,可以致電 1-801-528-1894 聯繫我們,或通過電子郵件聯繫我們 CS@juuva.COM

您可以寫信給我們:
Juuva 企業公司
注意:隱私官方客戶服務

Juuva 全球總部
格羅夫公園大道西 2162 號,
套房200,
宜人的格羅夫,UT 84062

客戶服務
電話:801 528-1894
時間:上午 8:00 – 下午 5:00 MST,
週一至週五

對於網站使用條款

https://juuva.com/terms-of-use/

本隱私和安全聲明的變更 Juuva.COM

生效日期:1年2014月XNUMX日
最後修訂日期:2018 年 XNUMX 月

我們可能會不時更改我們的隱私和網站安全政策。 我們將通過在我們的網站上發布更新副本來通知您我們的隱私和安全聲明的任何重大更改。 請定期查看我們的網站以獲取更新。 訪問本網站並與之互動表明您同意遵守我們的政策和使用條款。 該美國網站符合 GDPR。

Privacy and Security

Juuva Enterprises, Inc. values and respects the privacy of its customers and visitors. The purpose of this Privacy and Security Statement is to provide you with information about how Juuva Enterprises, Inc. collects, uses, and shares the information we collect from our customers and visitors. It also describes the choices you can make about our use of your information. Our collection efforts are designed to improve the shopping experience of our customers and to provide customers relevant information about our products, services, and promotions.

About This Policy

This Privacy and Security Statement describes the privacy practices of Juuva Enterprises, Inc.and its subsidiaries, divisions, affiliates, brands and other Juuva Enterprises, Inc. companies (“Juuva Enterprises, Inc.”, “our”, or “we”). It applies to our interactions with our customers and visitors, including, but not limited to:

  • Use of our websites, including mobile websites
  • Use of our applications for mobile phones, tablets or other smart devices
  • Phone and email communications
  • Social media interactions on our websites and other third-party websites like Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, Google+, Instagram and Twitter
  • This Privacy and Security Statement does not apply to third-party websites accessible through our websites
  • Information We Collect
  • Contact Information

We may collect the names and user names of our customers and other visitors. Additionally, we may collect your purchase history, billing and shipping addresses, phone numbers, email addresses, and other digital contact information. We may also collect information that you provide us about others.

Payment Information

When you make a purchase we collect your payment information, including information from your credit or debit card or PayPal account.

Returns Information

When you return a product, or request a refund or exchange, you may be asked to provide your name and information that identifies you. For our Returns Policy visit: https://juuva.com/return-and-refund-policy/

Location Information

If you use our mobile websites, mobile applications, or other smart device applications, we may collect location data obtained from your device. For many devices, you can control how we use your device’s location information in the settings menu of your device or via device portals.

Other Information

We may collect any of the information or content that you provide through our website’s device applications or online forums. If you use our websites, we collect your IP (Internet Protocol) address and other related information such as the type of browser and operating system you are using. We might also track the pages you visit, look at what website you came from, or what website you visit when you leave us. We collect this information using the tracking tools described in the Our Tracking Techniques section at the bottom of this page. To control those tools, please read the Your Privacy Preferences and Our Tracking Techniques sections.

How Information is Collected

We collect information directly from you. The following are a few examples of when we collect information from you:
During website or survey registration

  • In connection with an online purchase
  • If you upload or share a photo, submit a request, submit information, or post other digital content through one of our websites, applications or via social media interactions on third party websites like Facebook or Twitter
  • If you participate in a sweepstakes, contests, promotions, programs, clinics or workshops
    We collect information from you passively. We may use tracking tools like browser cookies, flash cookies, and web beacons. Please see the Our Tracking Techniques section below for more information.

We collect information from Affiliates of Juuva Enterprises, Inc. We may get information about you from a company controlled by, or under, common control with Juuva Enterprises, Inc. (our “Affiliates”).

How We Use Information

We use the information we collect for our business purposes, including:

To respond to your questions and requests. Examples include:

  • Fulfilling orders, ensuring proper delivery or providing services (such as delivering an electronic copy of your receipt)
  • Responding to a product or service review
  • To improve our products and services.

We may use your information to make website, device application, or product and service improvements.

To look at website and device application trends and customer interests.

We might use your information to customize your experience with us.
We may collect information about your activities on and interactions with various devices and link that information.
Through such cross-device linking, we can provide you with a consistent experience across the devices you use.

For security and loss prevention purposes.
We may use your information to protect our company, our customers, or our websites.

For our marketing.

In certain circumstances, we may send you communications about special Juuva Enterprises, Inc. promotions or offers via email, or other electronic channels, including ads on social media platforms. We may send you emails if you have registered on a website and indicated you want to receive this information.

To communicate with you about your account or our relationship.
We may contact you to tell you about changes to this Privacy and Security Statement, the Terms of Use of our websites or device applications, or changes to any of our programs in which you might be enrolled. We may also tell you about issues with your orders.

For social media.
When you engage with our content on or through third-party social networking websites, plug-ins and applications, you may allow us to have access to certain social media account information (e.g., name, username, email address, gender) as determined by the settings of the social media services to deliver the content or as part of the operation of the website, plug-in or application. Social media platforms may collect information about your use of our services and may notify other users of the platform about your activities on our websites and device applications. Social media services may also use cookies or other technologies to provide services or track your online activities over time and across multiple websites and device applications. Your interactions with social media features are governed by the respective privacy policies of the companies providing the features.

For other uses we may disclose to you.
We may also use personal information with your consent, and as otherwise permitted or required by law.

Information Sharing

We may share your information for our business purposes and as legally required or permitted, including:

With third parties who perform services on our behalf.
We share information with our service providers, such as our delivery service providers who ship and deliver your online orders. We might also authorize our service providers to collect information on our behalf. Some service providers may be located outside of the United States. We might also share information with the vendors and manufacturers of our products and services to respond to your reviews and questions.

If we think we mustto comply with the law.
For example, we will disclose information to respond to a court order or subpoena. We may also disclose information if a government agency or investigatory body requests it.

To protect us.
For example, we will disclose information if we suspect fraud. We will also share information as part of an investigation.

At your direction.
For example, if you ask us to provide your information to a third-party to facilitate the resolution of a dispute.

Your Privacy Preferences

You can register or change your preferences to receive or not receive marketing communications from us by emailing us. Please allow sufficient time for your preferences to be processed. Even if you opt out of receiving marketing messages, we may still contact you for transactional purposes like confirming or following up on an order or service request, responding to customer service inquiries, asking you to review a product or service you have ordered, or notifying you of product recalls or rebates. If you later opt back into getting marketing communications from us, we will remove your information from our opt-out databases.

Registered website users can update their information at the Your Account section of our website.

Our Site and Children

Our websites and device applications are not created for children. To our knowledge we do not collect information online from children under 18. If you are a parent or guardian and think we have information about your child, please email cs@juuva.com. To learn more about how to protect your child online, visit the FTC’s www.OnGuardOnline.gov. You may also want to read the helpful information about children and privacy that the FTC provides by clicking here.

Your California Privacy Rights

To exercise your rights, you can email us or write to us at the address below. Mention in your letter that you are making a “California Shine the Light” inquiry. We will respond within 30 days.

Fair Information Practices

The Fair Information Practices Principles form the backbone of privacy law in the United States and the concepts they include have played a significant role in the development of data protection laws around the globe. Understanding the Fair Information Practice Principles and how they should be implemented is critical to comply with the various privacy laws that protect personal information.

CAN-SPAM Act

The CAN-SPAM Act is a law that sets the rules for commercial email, establishes requirements for commercial messages, gives recipients the right to have emails stopped from being sent to them, and spells out tough penalties for violations.
If we collect your email address it is to:
Send information, respond to inquiries, and/or other requests or questions
Market to our mailing list or continue to send emails to our clients after the original transaction has occurred.

To be in accordance with CANSPAM, we agree to the following:

Not use false or misleading subjects or email addresses.

Identify the message as an advertisement in some reasonable way.

Include in marketing emails the address of our business or site headquarters.

Monitor third-party email marketing services for compliance, if one is used.

Honor opt-out/unsubscribe requests quickly.

Allow subscribers to unsubscribe by using the link at the bottom of each marketing email.

If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future marketing emails, you can:

Follow the instructions at the bottom of each marketing email.

Security

When you place orders on our websites, all your order information, including your credit card number and delivery address, is transmitted through the internet using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology. SSL technology causes your browser to encrypt your order information before transmitting it to our secure server. SSL technology, an industry standard, is designed to prevent someone other than operators of our websites from capturing and viewing your personal information.

While we use industry standard means to protect our websites and your information, the internet is not 100% secure. The measures we use are appropriate for the type of information we collect. We cannot promise that your use of our websites or mobile applications will be completely safe. We encourage you to use caution when using the internet. Online access to your personal information is protected with a password you select. We strongly recommend that you do not share your password.

Links

Our websites contain links to third party websites. If you click on one of those links, you will be taken to websites we do not control. This Privacy and Security Statement does not apply to the information practices of those websites. You should read the privacy policies of other websites carefully. We are not responsible for third party websites.

Contact Us

If you have additional questions you can call us at 1-801-528-1894 or reach us by email at cs@juuva.com

You can write to us at:
Juuva Enterprises, Inc
Attention: Privacy Official Customer Care

Juuva World Headquarters
2162 W Grove Parkway,
Suite 200,
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone: 801-528-1894
Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm MST,
Monday – Friday

For Site Terms of Use

https://juuva.com/terms-of-use/

Changes to this Privacy and Security Statement Juuva.com

Effective Date: January 1, 2014
Last Revision Date: May, 2018

From time to time we may change our privacy and site security policies. We will notify you of any material changes to our Privacy and Security Statement by posting an updated copy on our website. Please check our website periodically for updates. Visits and interactions with this site indicate your agreement to abide by our Policies and Terms of Use. This USA site is GDPR compliant.

Back to Top