有機薑黃

減少炎症並提高頭腦清晰度

有機薑黃


有機薑黃膠囊是您保持強壯身體和敏銳頭腦的日常解決方案。 無論您是運動員、總是站起來的商務人士,還是試圖兼顧多種不同事物的父母,有機薑黃都能提供幫助。 薑黃富含薑黃素和維生素,可減輕酸痛、改善情緒並保持身心健康,從而幫助您堅持下去。

支持免疫系統*

促進記憶力和注意力*

緩解肌肉和關節酸痛*

支持健康的血液水平*

幾個世紀以來,世界各地的人們一直在種植薑黃來治療無數的疾病。 我們研究了這些由來已久的益處並製備了我們完全有機的薑黃,因此您可以充分利用這種久經考驗的解決方案。

好處


有機薑黃膠囊含有 100% 經認證的有機純薑黃粉,來自最優質的種植者。 膠囊是純天然和素食的。

 

促進注意力和頭腦清晰*

 

富含天然抗氧化劑*

 

支持健康的免疫系統*

 

支持生酮生活方式*

*這些聲明未經美國食品藥品監督管理局評估。 本產品不用於診斷、治療、治愈或預防疾病。

其他人說什麼



有機薑黃

我決定重新開始跑步。 很快我的臀部就開始疼了。 我聽說再多的拉伸或脊椎按摩治療也無法消除疼痛 Juuva的有機薑黃,1 週後疼痛消失了。 從那以後,我已經跑了 3 次半程馬拉松,沒有任何疼痛感。


梅根 D

有機薑黃

當我開始鍛煉時 Juuva健康,我已經很多年沒有運動了。 我騎了 1 小時自行車。 我已經開始 Juuva 姜 & Juuva 薑黃也是如此。 自從這樣做以來,我的肌肉就沒有因運動而酸痛。 美國醫學會ZING!


黛比姆

有機薑黃

我有疼痛的發炎關節,如果我不服用我的藥物,今天仍然如此 Juuva 姜 & Juuva 薑黃。 我非常感激我找到了這種健康的方法來止痛并重新開始感受我的年齡。


多蘿西D

有機薑黃

不再痛了!


南希B

有機薑黃

Juuva 有機薑黃與 Juuva 有機生薑是amazing 用作助消化劑!


娜塔莎B

有機薑黃

知道我有水瀦留我開始服用 1 Juuva 有機薑和 1 Juuva 每晚睡前服用有機薑黃。 早上醒來時,我幾乎立即註意到腫脹消失了,更容易移動,早上感覺好多了。


阿曼達·R

有機薑黃

有機薑黃一直是救命稻草。 我在 2021 年 XNUMX 月開始服用它,我注意到了這樣的差異。 坐了幾個小時後我的臀部會開始疼痛,所以在一天開始時服用薑黃,午餐後服用薑黃,疼痛就會消失。


克里斯汀 W

有機薑黃

薑黃:薑黃對我鍛煉後的恢復有很大幫助。 我注意到我的肌肉酸痛有很大的不同,不會持續那麼久。


肖娜小號
Juuva Logo

Organic Turmeric

REDUCE INFLAMMATION AND IMPROVE MENTAL CLARITY

Organic turmeric


Organic Turmeric capsules are your daily solution for maintaining a strong body and sharp mind. Whether you're an athlete, a business professional who's always on their feet, or a parent trying to juggle a dozen different things, Organic Turmeric helps. Loaded with curcumin and vitamins, Turmeric helps you keep going by reducing soreness, improving mood, and keeping your heart and mind healthy.

Supports the Immune System*

Promotes Memory and Focus*

Relieves Sore Muscles and Joints*

Supports Healthy Blood Levels*

Turmeric has been cultivated by people around the world for centuries to treat a myriad of ailments and diseases. We've researched these age-old benefits and prepared our completely organic turmeric so you can get the very best of this tried-and-true solution.

BENEFITS


Organic Turmeric capsules contain 100% Certified Organic pure turmeric powder, sourced from the highest-quality growers. Capsules are all-natural and vegetarian.

 

Promotes focus and mental clarity*

 

Full of natural antioxidants*

 

Supports a healthy immune system*

 

Supports the ketogenic lifestyle*

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

WHAT OTHERS SAY



Organice Turmeric

I decided to start running again. Pretty soon my hip started to hurt. No amount of stretching or chiropractic care could take away the pain, I heard about Juuva’s Organic Turmeric and after 1 week the pain went away. Since then, I’ve ran 3 half marathons pain free.


Megan D

Organice Turmeric

Pain no more!


Nancy B

Organice Turmeric

Knowing I have water retention I started taking 1 Juuva Organic Ginger and 1 Juuva Organic Turmeric each night before going to bed. Waking up in the morning almost instantly I noticed that swelling was gone and easier to move and felt much better in the mornings.


Amanda R

Organice Turmeric

When I started exercising with JuuvaFit, I had not exercised for many years. I went bike riding for 1 hour. I had started on Juuva Ginger & Juuva Turmeric as well. Since doing that I had not suffered with soreness in my muscles form exercising. AMAZING!


Debbie M

Organice Turmeric

Turmeric: Turmeric helped so much with my recovery after workouts. I noticed a big difference in my muscle soreness not lasting as long.


Shawna S

Organice Turmeric

I had painful inflamed joints and still do today if I don’t take my Juuva Ginger & Juuva Turmeric. I have been very grateful that I found this healthy way to stop the pain and start feeling my age again.


Dorothy D

Organice Turmeric

The Juuva Organic Turmeric goes hand in hand with the Juuva Organic Ginger and is amazing to use as a digestive aid!


Natasha B

Organice Turmeric

Organic Turmeric has been a life saver. I started taking this in April 2021 and I have noticed such a difference. My hip will start to hurt after sitting for hours so taking a turmeric at the start of the day and one after lunch and the pain goes away.


Kristen W
Juuva Logo