什麼是峰會成功?

Juuva唯一授權的、經過驗證的、可複制的系統,支持增長和成功 Juuva.

循序漸進的培訓
業務構建工具
個人發展
活動與社區

峰會成功的特點

培養

為您和您的團隊提供可複制的培訓系統,使用先進的技術來支持當今快節奏的生活方式。

分享

視頻、PDF、社交媒體帖子。

軌道

當潛在客戶查看發送的信息時。


您的業務費用節稅。

學習與成長

有效的業務建設策略。


個人和領導力發展。

為自己做生意,但不是自己做生意

Summit致力於每一位的成功 Juuva 分銷商。 因此,Summit 為每一位直銷商提供簡單、經濟高效的會員資格,使他們能夠獲得必要的培訓、工具、靈感和行業領導者的經驗,以優化他或她的個人潛力。 您可能為自己做生意,但與 Juuva、Summit 和您的團隊,您將不會孤軍奮戰。

最新活動

Juuva的培訓和支持系統,Summit Success 全年舉辦不同的活動,您可以在建立自己的過程中聯繫、學習和成長 Juuva 商業。 參加每個活動以最大限度地利用您的知識和技術。

  • 年會
  • 區域活動
  • Live & 網上講座
  • 每週網絡研討會

峰會成功案例

Summit Success 已幫助全球數以千計的分銷商發展利潤豐厚的業務。 我們的培訓教授的技能將使您能夠按照自己的時間表在世界任何地方賺錢。


峰會成功

Summit 為我提供了工具和支持,讓我成為最好的人……我注定要成為的人!


凱倫乙

峰會成功

成為 Summit Success 的一員就像在美味的蛋糕上撒上糖霜。 我們可以以極低的價格獲得一流的工具和培訓。 讓一個全新的人能夠傾聽領導者的意見並向他們學習,這給了我們所有人的信譽。 峰會的所有好處都有助於我們每個人更快地取得更高水平的成功。


菲利斯法官

峰會成功

繼續教育一直是我生活的重要組成部分。 Summit 滿足了我保持專注、積極主動並致力於個人改進和業務發展目標的要求。 任何希望通過以下方式實現目標的人都必須 Juuva 商業。


韋德男

峰會成功

我們對 24/7 培訓、視頻、存檔的培訓電話、產品信息以及跟踪聯繫人和發送重要信息的能力感到興奮。 一切都那麼美好zing 並使我們的 100% 不同 Juuva 商業!


米歇爾

峰會成功

Summit 讓我充滿動力 Juuva 商業。 它幫助我的丈夫和我學習如何成功。 Summit 教會我們如何做才能在我們的領域取得更大的成功 Juuva 商業。 它可以幫助我們更有條理地聯繫我們的聯繫人以及如何联系他們。 我感謝我的 Summit Membership 提供的一切,因為它幫助我們取得成功!


阿什莉我

峰會成功

Summit 讓遠程註冊和培訓新經銷商變得輕而易舉! 如此易於展示、培訓和激勵 Juuva 生成器應用程序。


蘇H

峰會成功

Summit 提供高度定向的培訓,這些培訓由經驗豐富且無私的個人創建,他們接受 Juuva 使命和宗旨。


唐·S。

峰會成功

因為 Summit,我正在成為一個更好的人。 我的思維過程正在改變並且變得更好。 這是因為培訓材料和我正在交往/指導的人。


奧斯汀C

WHAT IS SUMMIT SUCCESS?

Juuva’s only authorized, proven, duplicatable system that supports growth and success in Juuva.

Step-By-Step Training
Business Building Tools
Personal Development
Events & Community

FEATURES OF SUMMIT SUCCESS

TRAIN

Duplicatable Training System for you and your team using advanced technology to support today’s fast paced lifestyle.

SHARE

Videos, PDFs, Social Media posts.

TRACK

When prospects view sent information.


Your business expenses for tax savings.

LEARN & GROW

Effective business building strategies.


Personal and leadership development.

In Business For Yourself, But Not By Yourself

Summit is committed to the success of every Juuva Distributor. Accordingly, Summit offers every Distributor a simple, cost effective membership that gives them access to training, tools, inspiration and experience of industry leaders necessary to optimize his or her personal potential. You may be in business for yourself, but along with Juuva, Summit and your Team, you will not be by yourself.

Events

Juuva’s Training and Support System, Summit Success hosts different events through the year that you can connect, learn and grow as you build your Juuva Business. Attend each event to maximize your knowledge and techniques.

  • Annual Convention
  • Regional Events
  • Live & Online Seminars
  • Weekly Webinars

SUMMIT SUCCESS STORIES

Summit Success has helped thousands of Distributors across the world develop lucrative businesses. Our training teaches skills that will allow you to earn from anywhere in the world on your own schedule.


SUMMIT SUCCESS

Summit provides highly directional training created by experienced and selfless individuals who embrace the Juuva mission and purpose.


Don S

SUMMIT SUCCESS

We are thrilled with the 24/7 training, the videos, archived training calls, product information, and the ability to track contacts and send out great information. It’s all so amazing and just makes a 100% difference in our Juuva business!


Michelle S

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Summit makes enrolling and training a new Distributor at a distance a breeze! So easy to present, train and motivate with the Juuva Builder App.


Sue H

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Being part of Summit Success is like frosting on a delicious cake. We have access to top-notch tools and training for a very small price. Having a brand new person be able to listen and learn from the leaders gives us all credibility. All the Summit benefits help each of us reach higher levels of success quicker.


Phyllis J

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Because of Summit I’m becoming a better person. My thought processes are changing and getting better. This is happening because of the training materials and the people I’m associating/mentoring with.


Austin C

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Continuing Education has been a major part of my life. Summit fulfills the requirement for me to stay focused, motivated and engaged in my personal improvement and business development goals. A must for anyone looking to achieve their goals with the Juuva business.


Wade M

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Summit gives me the tools and support to be the best person I can be…the person I’m meant to be!


Karen B

SUMMIT SUCCESS

Summit is keeping me motivated with my Juuva business. It has helped my husband & I to learn how to succeed. Summit teaches us what to do to be more successful in our Juuva business. It helps us be more organized with our contacts and how to contact them. I am thankful for everything my Summit Membership offesr because it helps us succeed!


Ashly I