陽離子屏蔽®

Juuva的 Cation Shield 功能可以保護您免受陽離子的傷害,並且可以方便地連接到任何電子設備,包括您的手機。 它是寶石和礦物質的專有組合,可自然釋放負離子以中和有害的帶正電頻率,如 EMF。

放心使用防護罩

半寶石

沸石和電氣石,自然釋放負離子。

稀土礦物

一種專有的能量混合物,可自然釋放負離子。

遠紅外線

無形的能量波,具有穿透人體的能力。

標量能量

可以無限期地再生和自我修復。

THE CATION SHIELD™ 幫助增強您身體的生物場,同時讓您沐浴在負離子的有益作用下,通過將危險的正離子轉化為有益的負離子來幫助對抗 EMFS。

好處

Cation Shield 包含寶石和礦物質的專有組合,每一種都具有獨特的能力,可以始終如一地瞄準和發射 EMF neutralizing 陰離子。

其他人說什麼


陽離子屏蔽

我有超過 27 年的關節痛。 我的右膝開始疼痛,因為我要跪下。 我在一個簡單的護膝中放入了四個陽離子防護罩,並且每天都戴著它。 三週後,我膝蓋的疼痛明顯減輕,最後我可以在幾乎沒有疼痛的情況下跪下。 防護罩有助於減輕我膝蓋上的炎症。


羅納德·N

陽離子屏蔽

當我在上下班時間乘坐 BART 火車時,我享受陽離子屏蔽的保護,每個人都打開著他們的電子設備。 我把盾牌戴在手鐲上,這樣無論我有沒有手機,我都能得到一些保護。


達維特A

陽離子屏蔽

這是一個多產品推薦。 我幾乎一生都患有背部和臀部問題。 經介紹後 Juuva 產品,陰離子發射器和陽離子屏蔽,我進行了重大改造。 我每天都在每個臀部佩戴一個發射器,並且在每隻鞋中都裝有一個 Cation Shield。 發射器有助於緩解我臀部和腿部的炎症。 大約 4 年前,我被告知我的腳有神經損傷。 我會感到刺痛,尤其是在站了一整天之後。 將 Cation Shields 放入鞋子後,疼痛/刺痛感消失了。 他們一直是我的救星。


克里斯·W

陽離子屏蔽

我有一個不尋常的 Cation Shield 應用程序。 我的右膝很痛。 我在膝蓋骨周圍的護膝中放置了四個 Cation Shields。 兩週後,我膝蓋的疼痛大大減輕,我幾乎沒有註意到。 我全天候 24/7 佩戴護膝,Cation Shields 對我的疼痛產生了巨大的影響。


羅恩

陽離子屏蔽

最近我跌倒嚴重扭傷了腳踝。 我在 Vision 活動中向一位針灸大師學習瞭如何使用手術膠帶在傷口上使用陽離子盾。 我極度疼痛的傷使我無法動彈,但在應用 3 個 Cation Shields 後一小時內,幾乎令人難以置信,疼痛和柔韌性都消失了! 謝謝 Juuva 對於這樣的媽媽zing 真正有效的產品! 感謝 Summit for Vision & 與強大的演講者、醫生和科學家一起舉辦的偉大活動,我們能夠在這些地方學習技能和信息,使我們能夠成長和轉變我們的 lives,我們的未來。


米歇爾

陽離子屏蔽

我有種植筋膜炎。 通過在我的鞋背上放置幾個 Cation Shields,我發現疼痛得到了極大的緩解。


邁克博士
Juuva Logo

CATION SHIELD®

Juuva’s Cation Shield functions to protect you from damaging cations, and can be conveniently attached to any electronic device, including your cell phone. It is a proprietary combination of precious stones and minerals that emit negative ions naturally to neutralize harmful positively charged frequencies like EMFs.

Semi-Precious Stones

Zeolite and Tourmaline, emit anions naturally.

Rare Earth Minerals

A proprietary energy blend that emits anions naturally.

Far Infrared Rays

Invisible waves of energy that have the ability to penetrate the human body.

Scalar Energy

Can regenerate and repair itself indefinitely.

THE CATION SHIELD™ HELPS STRENGTHEN YOUR BODY’S BIO-FIELD WHILE BATHING YOU WITH THE BENEFICIAL EFFECTS OF NEGATIVE IONS THAT HELP COMBAT EMFS BY TRANSMUTING DANGEROUS POSITIVE IONS INTO BENEFICIAL NEGATIVE IONS.

BENEFITS

The Cation Shield contains a proprietary combination of precious stones and minerals, each with unique abilities to consistently target and emits EMF neutralizing Anions.

WHAT OTHERS SAY


Cation Shield

I enjoy the protection of the cation shield as I ride the BART train during commute hours and everyone has their electronic devices on. I wear the shield on a charm bracelet so I have some protection whether I have my cell phone or not.


Darvette A

Cation Shield

This is a multiple product testimonial. I’ve had a bad back and hips almost all of my life. After being introduced to the Juuva products, the Anion Emitter and Cation Shields, I have had a major transformation. I wear an emitter on each hip every day and I also have a Cation Shield in each shoe. The emitters help to relieve the inflammation in my hips and legs. About 4 years ago I was told I had nerve damage in my feet. I would get a tingling feeling, especially after being on my feet all day. After putting the Cation Shields in my shoes the pain/tingling feeling has gone away. They have been life savers for me.


Chris W

Cation Shield

I have an unusual application for the Cation Shield. I have a lot of pain in my right knee. I placed four Cation Shields in a knee brace around my knee cap. After two weeks the pain in my knee has greatly decreased and I barely notice it. I wear the knee brace 24/7 and the Cation Shields have made a huge difference in the pain I feel.


Ron N

Cation Shield

I have planter fasciitis. By placing several Cation Shields on the instep of my shoes I find a huge amount of relief from the pain.


Dr. Mike K

Cation Shield

Recently I had a bad fall twisting my ankle severely. I learned from an acupuncturist master at the Vision event how to use the Cation Shields on the injury with surgical tape. My extremely painful injury immobilized me but within one hour of applying 3 Cation Shields, almost beyond belief, the pain and lace of flexibility was gone! Thank you Juuva for such amazing products that really work! Thank you Summit for Vision & great events with powerful speakers, doctors, and scientists where we are able to learn skills and information that allows us to grow and transform our lives, our very futures.


Michelle S

Cation Shield

I have joint pain for over 27 years. My right knee started to hurt as I would kneel. I put four cation shields in a simple knee brace and wore it every day. The pain in my knee decreased significantly over three weeks where I could final kneel with very little pain. The shields helped reduce the inflammation that had developed in my knee.


Ronald N