與團隊會面


我們的客戶和經銷商的健康和成功是我們所做一切背後的核心和靈魂 Juuva. 榮譽、正直、尊重、辛勤工作、快樂和慶祝的時間榮譽價值觀滲透到我們公司的方方面面。

授予步伐

首席執行官兼董事會主席

格蘭特在直銷行業擁有超過 25 年的經驗,並在 31 個國家和除南極洲以外的所有大洲管理直銷業務。


在加入直銷行業之前,他曾在 Bain & Company 工作,在此之前,他是印第安納州海灣石油公司和標準石油公司(現為 BP Amoco)的國際律師。

富蘭琪

聯合創始人兼董事會成員

Frankie Kiow 領先 Juuva準備正式進入中國。 Frankie 在亞洲擁有超過 31 年的直銷和網絡經驗。

Frankie 對中國的直銷有著無與倫比的深度了解。 1993年起擔任中國政府特別顧問,是現行直銷條例草案的審稿人

傑夫布拉肯

董事會成員

Jeff Bracken 是最賺錢的分銷商 Juuva 和成員 Juuva 董事會。

Jeff 在直銷行業擁有超過 XNUMX 年的經驗,並證明自己是一位非凡的領導者和同事的導師 Juuva 分銷商。 他被 businessforhome.org 評為全球收入最高的 125 人之一。

芭比·馬丁

國際支持副總裁

Bobbie 26 年解決行業問題的經驗對 Juuva,和 Juuva 分銷商。 她對經銷商需求的熱情使她自然而然地成為領導者 Juuva的全球客戶服務。 

邁克爾·卡斯珀森

運營副總裁

邁克從事直銷工作 27 年,幫助許多企業家茁壯成長。 他改進流程和賦予人們權力的能力是寶貴的財富 Juuva.

蘇珊米勒

控制器

Susan 從猶他大學獲得會計學學士學位,並擁有 30 年的會計經驗。 她曾擔任會計 Juuva 自 2013 年起,並於 2021 年 XNUMX 月晉升為財務總監,負責所有會計職能和財務報告的編制 Juuva 及其子公司。

大衛蒙特喬

拉丁美洲業務發展總監

大衛在美國、歐洲和墨西哥擁有 16 年寶貴的傳銷經驗。 他帶領 Juuva在 17 個拉丁美洲國家和美國的西班牙語倡議 他是
一位備受尊敬的成員 Juuva的領導班子。

傑米阿拉塞納

設計師

James Aracena 和他 6 年的平面設計經驗帶來了 Juuva通過視覺設計將願景和計劃變為現實。 他畢業於楊百翰大學 - 夏威夷,並一直與 Juuva 畢業以來。

梅根達特森

JUUVA健身教練

梅根對健康的承諾與 Juuva轉型的使命 lives的 Juuva合身。 她曾在 Biggest Loser、Red Mountain Resort、Gold's Gym 和 Summit Athletic Club 等健身機構工作,她的客戶從大學生到名人應有盡有。 她是經過認證的私人教練、減肥專家、營養師、矯正運動專家、性能增強專家和心率區間專家。

特拉維斯·達特森

JUUVA健身教練

把美麗的猶他州南部稱為家就清楚地說明了為什麼 Juuva Diamond, Travis Dutson 喜歡跑馬拉松,參加鐵人三項,過著積極的生活方式。 特拉維斯在個人層面上體驗過減肥和肌肉力量,他了解改變習慣以創造健康生活方式的心理和行為組成部分。

蘇茲道森

峰會成功首席運營官

Suz是傳銷老手
系統從她年輕時起。
她帶來無價的
專業知識,她的操作
在峰會成功中的作用,
Juuva唯一授權
全民培訓體系 Juuva
經銷商。

國際市場


北佛羅里達州

區域經理

菲律賓

伊馮娜翠晃

聯繫

越南

胡琳達

聯繫

台灣

MEET THE TEAM


The health and success of our Customers and Distributors are the heart and soul behind everything we do at Juuva. The time honored values of honor, integrity, respect, hard work, joy, and celebration,  permeate every aspect of our company.

GRANT PACE

CEO & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Grant has over 25 years of experience in the direct selling industry and has managed direct sales operations in 31 countries and on all continents except Antarctica.


Prior to joining the direct sales industry, he worked for Bain & Company, prior to which he was an international attorney for Gulf Oil and Standard Oil of Indiana (now BP Amoco).

FRANKIE KIOW

CO-FOUNDER & MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Frankie Kiow leads Juuva’s preparations to formally enter China. Frankie has more than 31 years direct sales and networking experience in Asia.

Frankie has an unequaled depth of knowledge of direct selling in China. He has served as a special adviser to the Chinese government since 1993 and was a draft reviewer of the current regulations for direct selling

JEFF BRACKEN

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Jeff Bracken is the Top Money Earning Distributor of Juuva and a Member of the Juuva Board of Directors.

Jeff has over fifteen years’ experience in the direct sales industry and has proven himself an extraordinary leader and mentor to fellow Juuva Distributors. He has been recognized by businessforhome.org as one of the top 125 earners worldwide.

BOBBIE MARTIN

VP INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

Bobbie’s 26 years of industry problem solving are of enormous value to Juuva, and to Juuva Distributors. Her passion for Distributor needs makes her a natural to head up Juuva's Customer Service worldwide. 

MICHAEL CASPERSON

VP OPERATIONS

Mike's 27-year involvement in direct selling has helped many entrepreneurs thrive. His ability to improve processes and empower people are great assets to Juuva.

SUSAN MILLER

CONTROLLER

Susan received her Bachelor of Accountancy from University of Utah and has 30 years of accounting experience. She worked as the accountant for Juuva since 2013 and was promoted to Controller in April 2021 with responsibility for all accounting functions and the preparation of financial reports for Juuva and its subsidiaries.

DAVID MONTEJO

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT LATAM

David has 16 years of valuable MLM experience in the USA, Europe, and Mexico. He leads Juuva’s Spanish language initiative in 17 Latin American countries and the U.S. He is
a highly respected member of Juuva’s leadership team.

JAMIE ARACENA

DESIGNER

James Aracena and his 6 years of experience in Graphic Design has brought Juuva's visions and programs to life through visual design. He graduated from Brigham Young University - Hawaii and has been with Juuva since graduation.

MEGAN DUTSON

JUUVAFIT COACH

Megan's commitment to health and wellness aligns perfectly with Juuva's mission of transforming lives with JuuvaFIT. She has worked at fitness facilities, such as Biggest Loser, Red Mountain Resort, Gold's Gym, and Summit Athletic Club where her clientele ranges from the college student to celebrities. She is a certified Personal Trainer, Weight Loss Specialist, Nutritionist, Corrective Exercise Specialist, Performance Enhancement Specialist, and Heart Rate Zone Specialist.

TRAVIS DUTSON

JUUVAFIT COACH

Calling beautiful Southern Utah home makes it clear why this Juuva Diamond, Travis Dutson enjoys running marathons, participating in Triathlons, and living an active lifestyle. Experiencing weight loss and muscle strength on a personal level, Travis understands the mental and behavioral components of transforming habits to create a healthy lifestyle.

SUZ DAWSON

COO OF SUMMIT SUCCESS

Suz is a veteran of MLM
systems from her youth up.
She brings invaluable
expertise to her operating
role in Summit Success,
Juuva’s only authorized
training system for the benefit of all Juuva
Distributors.

INTERNATIONAL MARKETS


LEA PENAFLORIDA

COUNTRY MANAGER

PHILIPPINES

THOMAS LIN

COUNTRY MANAGER

TAIWAN

Yvonne Thuy Hoang

LIAISON

VIETNAM

LINDA HU

LIAISON

TAIWAN